Event 1/30/15

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Event 1/30/15

Post by Chief-Inquisitor Pavan on Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:54 pm

Tomorrow we will be having an event to find the kidnapping Victims. it will start around 5 PM CST (( 3PM PST and 6PM EST))

This will be open to anyone to wishes to join so feel free to invite. Just let them know they will be in for dice combat.
avatar
Chief-Inquisitor Pavan
Chief-Inquisitor
Chief-Inquisitor

Posts : 95
Join date : 2014-11-27

Character Sheets
Force Level: 30
Modifiers:
Modifiers+4+3+2
Modifier 1Force
Modifier 2Lightsabers
Modifier 3Hand-to-hand

Force:
ForceForce Points
Current Force Points1,000
Max Force Points1,000
Alignment-30

View user profile http://intelligencescarlat.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum